Programs About Our 6 C’s Watch & Listen
Blog Jobs / Volunteer WAYS TO HELP contact
contact us  
 
We look forward to hearing from you...

Contact Us

Kids Creative
32 Broadway, Suite 1801
New York, NY 10004
(At the Applied Research Center)

Phone:
(646) 485-5123

Fax:
(347) 487-3914

To join the Kids Creative mailing list, Email Marketing You Can Trust

General E-mail:
info@kidscreative.org

Summer Camp Inquiries:
summer@kidscreative.org

After School Questions:
afterschool@kidscreative.org

Workshops:
workshops@kidscreative.org

Adam Jacobs
, Executive Director:
adam@kidscreative.org

Nadia Khan, HR and Staff Development Manager:
nadia@kidscreative.org

Suzu McConnell-Wood, Curriculum Supervisor:
suzu@kidscreative.org

Stephen Jacobs
, Co-Founder:

stephen@kidscreative.org

The Dirty Sock Funtime Band:
info@dirtysockfuntimeband.com
              



 
 
Copyright © 2007 Kids Creative. All Rights Reserved.